Return to Start a Pik Pak Online Account
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK to go ! October 8, 2012
Reviewer: EBay Queen from Prahran VICTORIA  
Alright now we're good to go. Thanks for your help getting set up. Much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good effort September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Suresh from Shenzhen CHINA  
Thank you gentlemen. It is working fine now. Can you please contact me so we integrate with my webstore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GR8 September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Richard G from Yarraville VIC  
I love the web service. It's cool how you can let other people see without being able to change info or prices. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go for Gold !!! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Trucker from Altona VICTORIA  
Well done boys !! I didn't think you could pull it off but this works great. I like the usage plans better than fixed costs. Let's talk about New Zealand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 4, 2012
Reviewer: CLSC from Chengdu CHINA  
CLSC are only using starter package but we can have more users. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Winchmeister from Shenzhen CHINA  
Boys these garage doors are pumping. Let's catch up when I'm back in Oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent !! May 4, 2012
Reviewer: IPODZ 2 GO from Brisbane QLD  
Pik Pak is great. I honestly didn't know what to expect but all is well. I really like how you've done this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK May 4, 2012
Reviewer: MylesT from Mornington VIC  
I wish you had this earlier. I've been trying to get rates for ages but no-one will give them to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool May 4, 2012
Reviewer: CameronB from South Melbourne VIC  
Hey guys, just wanted to say thanks for helping out on this. We are cruising for Easter promo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeah May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Noah from Darlinghurst NSW  
Finally I've got all the SKU items in and we're sending orders to WA this week. I really like the web access.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
I would like PikPak to email me some more information